Tantra Massage Mallorca

Are you looking for a professional and sensitive tantra massage near Palma de Mallorca?

 

A tantric massage / sexual healing is an incomparable experience. I invite you to experience this holistic ritual, a secure journey with all your senses, to feel how the touch of your skin reaches your soul.

In an oasis of calm, sensual devotion and very conscious breathing, the art of tantric touch can awaken your sexual energy, which can then expand throughout your whole body.

Tantra and Neotantra

The philosophy of Tantra comes from India and is approximately 5,000 years old. The Sanskrit term Tantra means expansion or totality. A human being is considered part of a great universe. A part of the unit in which nothing is rejected or marginalised.

It is about experiencing, accepting, loving, living in unity with oneself and unconditional love, in the here and now. Tantric exercises awaken the so-called original energy of Kundalini, which leads to greater awareness and spiritual experiences.

In Tantra there are many different teachings and schools that normally teach philosophy, body and energy work, rituals, yoga, meditation, yantras and mantras.

Many years ago, few people could enjoy learning the generally secret teachings of Tantra, since they were only transmitted orally from one generation to another. This changed in the 20th century thanks to teachers like Osho. In this generational transition was born what, at present, is known as Neo-Tantra. One could call it a fusion of ancient knowledge and modern techniques and ideas. Among other things, the Neo-Tantra teaches us sensual massages, healing and transforming sexual therapy, as well as the beauty of rituals (pujas). It is a spiritual sexual education. It is about recognizing the body as a temple of the soul, honoring our sexuality as a divine gift, opening the heart and feeling a deep love and ecstasy.

And what exactly is a tantric massage / tantric healing?

A tantric massage, not only relieves tension and blockages, but expands your own sensory world, we experience the unity between body and mind, celebrate and honor the body, heal old wounds and feel sensuality and the warmth of the heart. A tantric massage goes beyond eroticism and the goal is not to achieve an orgasm or ejaculation, but neither is it rejected. It is welcomed, but there is no aim.

Prior to an appointment, a conversation is always carried out in an introductory and clarifying way, as well as directly before the massage.

The tantric massage is an intimate full-body massage. If the person receiving so wishes, the tantric massage also includes the genitals, as well as the male or female sacred point. The name in sanskrit for the penis is “Lingam” which means rod of light and for the vagina it is “Yoni” which means sacred temple. Through the tantric massage the sexual energy (Kundalini) can be awakened to be distributed throughout parts or the whole body. This way the energy channels can be purified and the chakras balanced.

In an atmosphere of deep respect, complete attention, caution, respect and trust, the person who receives can open up, show their emotions, feel love and pleasure at the same time. When the energies of the two people flow and there is no pursuit of the goal of orgasm, the tantric massage leads to a high dimension of relaxation and becomes a meditation. This can lead to a very spiritual experience that develops sexual potential and contributes to well-being at all levels. Breathing has a very important role during the massage because it helps to be present, aware of the body and energy expands.

A Tantra Massage is something very sacred for me. If you are looking for a tantra massage purely for eroticism and sexual pleasure, I am not suitable for you. If you feel addressed by the following questions, then I am: 

Would you like to….

  • heal emotional blockages / wounds and connect with your inner strength?
  • expand your sensual and sexual experience beyond the instinctive impulse and the hectic pace of life?
  • deepen your self-knowledge?
  • improve your sexuality and your intimate relationships as you develop spiritually?
  • celebrate your sexuality and live fully and consciously?
  • discover how to use your sexual energy to release blockages and patterns?
  • solve pathological problems or difficulties with your sexuality?

Individual Tantra Massage for women
2,5 hours – 180€

In a calm and sensual environment you can unwind completely. Relaxing, easing and stimulating movements  are carried out, conscious body to body caresses activate the “kundalini” (sexual energy) through differentiated techniques for men and women.

In the articles “tantra massage for women” you can find more details about this massage.

Tantra Massage for conscious couples
5  hours – 300€

Would you both like to know how a tantra massage is performed, but instead of attending a group workshop, you prefer a private atmosphere? This can be a whole new and very enriching experience for a couple. We start the session with a joint ritual to create an intimate, spiritual and loving connection between us all. Afterwards it is usually the woman who receives first a massage from me and her partner and then it’s the man’s turn who will receive the massage from us two women.

Your partner and I will massage you from head to toe together. You will feel enveloped by waves of relaxation and love. And your partner has the opportunity to actively learn the tantra massage techniques. Together we will give your body and mind the loving and well deserved attention. Afterwards the roles will be changed.

In case only one of you would like to receive, you could choose a four hand massage of 3,5 hours (250€) either for you or your partner.

Here you can read up more about the tantra massage for couples.

In this article we answer the most frequently asked questions. If you have any doubts or would like to make an appointment, please get in touch.

Workshops & Retreats

Once a month we facilitate our “7 Viernes de Tantra” workshop. We could facilitate this workshop on demand as well in English in the near future.

And together with other women I do facilitate a retreat for women on the mainland. Here you can find more information on these events.

 

“The body can become a vehicle to that what is beyond body,
and sex energy can become a spiritual force.”
(Osho)

Tantra Massage Mallorca

Bist Du auf der Suche nach einer professionellen und einfühlsamen Tantra Massage in der Nähe von Palma de Mallorca?

 

Dann bist Du bei mir genau richtig. Eine tantrische Massage / sexuelle Heilung ist ein unvergleichliches Erlebnis. Dieses holistische Ritual wird von mir mit ehrfurchtsvoller Achtsamkeit und Respekt ausgeführt und ist eine Reise der Sinne.

In einer Oase der Ruhe, der sinnlichen Hingabe und der ganz bewussten Atmung, lassen tantrische Berührungskünste Deine sexuelle Energie erwecken, Blockaden können sich lösen, Verletzungen heilen und Du kommst in Deine persönliche Kraft.

Tantra und Neotantra?

Die Philosophie des Tantra stammt aus Indien und ist ca. 5000 Jahre alt. Der Sanskrit-Begriff Tantra bedeutet Ausdehnung oder Gesamtheit. Der Mensch wird als Teil eines großen Universums betrachtet. Ein Teil der Einheit, in der nichts abgelehnt oder ausgegrenzt wird.

Es geht darum, sich selbst zu erfahren, sich anzunehmen, sich zu lieben, im Hier und Jetzt in Einheit mit sich selbst und in bedingungsloser Liebe zu leben. Tantrische Übungen erwecken die ursprüngliche, sogenannte Kundalini-Energie, die zu einem höheren Bewusstsein und spirituellen Erfahrungen führen kann.

Im Tantra gibt es viele verschiedene Lehren und Schulen, in denen normalerweise die Philosophie, Yoga, Devas, Yantren, Meditation, Rituale und Mantras gelehrt werden.

Vor vielen Jahren kamen nur wenige Menschen in den Genuss, die in der Regel geheimen Tantra-Lehren zu erlernen, da sie meist nur mündlich bzw. praktisch von einer Generation zur nächsten übermittelt wurden. Dies hat sich im 20sten Jahrhundert dank Lehrern wie Osho geändert. Das moderne, sogenannte Neo-Tantra entstand. Man könnte als es eine Fusion aus altem Wissen und modernen Techniken und Erkenntnissen bezeichnen. Neo-Tantra lehrt unter anderem sinnliche Massagen, heilende und transformierende Sexualtheraphie und Rituale. Es handelt sich um eine sexuelle spirituelle Erziehung. Es geht darum, den Körper als Tempel der Seele zu erkennen, unsere Sexualität als göttliches Geschenk zu ehren, das Herz zu öffnen und so eine tiefe Liebe und Ekstase zu verspüren.

Und was genau ist eine Tantra Massage?

Bei einer Tantra Massage können nicht nur Verspannungen und Blockaden gelöst werden. Es geht auch darum Deine eigene Sinneswelt zu erweitern, die Einheit von Körper und Geist zu erfahren, den Körper zu zelebrieren und zu ehren, alte Wunden zu heilen sowie Sinnlichkeit und Herzenswärme zu verspüren. Eine Tantra Massage ist viel mehr als eine erotische Massage und das Ziel besteht nicht darin, einen Orgasmus oder eine Ejakulation zu erreichen, aber sie lehnt dies auch nicht ab und ist auch willkommen.

Vor einem Termin wird immer ein telefonisches Vorgespräch gehalten und auch direkt vor der Massage gibt es noch ein klärendes, einleitendes Gespräch.

Bei der Tantra Massage handelt es sich um eine intime Ganzkörpermassage und wenn es für den Empfänger stimmig ist, werden bei der Tantra Massage auch die Geschlechtsorgane, und beim Mann der Analbereich mit eingebunden. Der Name im Sanskrit für den Penis ist „Lingam“, was Lichtstab bedeutet, und für die Vagina „Yoni“, was heiliger Tempel bedeutet. Durch die Tantra Massage kann die sexuelle Energie (Kundalini) geweckt und im gesamten Körper verteilt werden. So ist es möglich, dass die Energiekanäle gereinigt und die Chakren harmonisiert werden.

In einer Atmosphäre von tiefster Achtung, vollkommener Aufmerksamkeit, Behutsamkeit, Respekt und Vertrauen, kann man sich fallen lassen, ankommen, Deine Emotionen zeigen, Herzenswärme und Lust verspüren. Wenn die Energien der beiden Partner ins Fliessen kommen, keine Absicht wie der Orgasmus verfolgt wird, führt die Tantra-Massage in eine höhere Dimension der Entspannung und wird zu einer Meditation. Die Atmung spielt während der Massage eine sehr wichtige Rolle, da sie dabei hilft, präsent zu sein, den Körper bewusst wahrzunehmen und die Energie expandiert.

Eine Tantra Massage ist etwas sehr sakrales für uns. Wenn Du auf der Suche nach einer Tantra Massage bist, die sich auf Erotik und sexuelles Vergnügen konzentriert, sind wir nicht die richtigen für Dich. Wenn Du Dich von den folgenden Fragen angesprochen fühlst, dann sind wir es:

 

  • Würdest Du gerne emotionale Blockaden/Verletzungen heilen und Dich mit Deinem Potential verbinden?
  • Sehnst Du Dich nach einer sinnliche, sexuelle Erfahrung jenseits von Triebhaftigkeit und der Hektik des Lebens?
  • Möchtest Du Deine Selbsterkenntnis vertiefen?
  • Wünscht Du es Dir Deine Sexualität und Deine intimen Beziehungen zu verbessern und Dich gleichzeitig spirituell zu entwickeln?
  • Möchtest Du Deine Sexualität zelebrieren und voller und bewusster leben
  • Hast Du den Wunsch Deine sexuelle Energie zu nutzen um Blockaden und alte Muster zu lösen?
  • Möchtest Du pathologische, sexuelle Probleme oder Schwierigkeiten lösen?

Individuelle Tantra Massage – 2,5 Stunden – 150€

In einer entspannenden und erotischen Atmosphäre kannst Du Dich vollkommen fallen lassen. Es werden lockernde, entspannende und anregende Bewegungen durchgeführt, bei denen die Kundalini (sexuelle Energie) durch differenzierte Techniken für Männer und Frauen stimuliert wird. Sowohl ich als auch mein Partner Pedro, der in Chiromassage und Tantra Massage geschult ist, bieten diese stimulierende Massage an.

Duo Tantra Massage – 3 Stunden – 290€

Oder möchtest Du dieses sinnliche Erlebnis durch vier Hände, die Dich gleichzeitig und synchron verwöhnen, erleben? Der Körper wird von Kopf bis Fuss massiert und Du wirst Dich umhüllt fühlen von Wellen der Entspannung und Liebe. Pedro und ich werden Deinen Körper und Geist gemeinsam die liebevolle Aufmerksamkeit schenken, die er verdient.

Duo Tantra Massage mit Deinem Partner – 3,5 Stunden – 190€

Vielleicht würdest Du gerne erfahren, wie eine Tantra Massage durchführt wird, aber Du bevorzugst eine private Atmosphäre anstatt an einem Workshop mit mehreren Personen teilzunehmen. Natürlich könnt Ihr wählen, ob ihr dieses Ritual mit einem Dhaka (männliche Energie) oder einer Dhakini (weibliche Energie) erhalten möchten und so eine intime, spirituelle und liebevolle Verbindung zwischen allen herzustellen. Dies kann eine ganz neue und sehr bereichernde Erfahrung für ein Paar sein.

Kontakte: Kerstin – 676 573 996, Pedro – 616 005 284

Seminare und Workshops

Ich organisiere für meine Ausbilder (Hari Dass von Tantra y Amor Consciente und Alica Amezcua) verschiedene Seminare / Workshops auf Mallorca. Hier findest Du alle Info dazu: https://www.sanayama.eu/es/talleres/ 

Wenn Du die tantrischen Geheimnisse, die Dein Leben verändern können, entdecken und erleben möchtest, schicke mir bitte eine e-Mail an info@sanayama.eu

 

„The body can become a vehicle to that what is beyond body,
and sex energy can become a spiritual force.”
(Osho)

Tantra Massagen - sinnlich, einfühlsam, seriös, professionell